Stephanie’s Dish Newsletter
Dishing with Stephanie's Dish
Social Mixers (Season 5 Episode 7)
0:00
-26:49

Social Mixers (Season 5 Episode 7)

Social Mixers Social Mixers are a botanical-forward premium syrup perfect for cocktails, mocktails, coffee, tea, and natural sodas.

Social Mixers are a botanical-forward premium syrup perfect for cocktails, mocktails, coffee, tea, and natural sodas. Kat Duvic creates small batches by hand, featuring responsibly sourced, organic, and non-GMO ingredients. I had the opportunity to make a mocktail with her product last January, and I loved it, so I decided to record a podcast to hear more about her flavor profiles and product.

Share Stephanie’s Dish Newsletter

Stephanie’s Dish Newsletter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Stephanie’s Dish Newsletter
Dishing with Stephanie's Dish
I talk with Cookbook authors and Makers obsessed with food