Stephanie’s Dish Newsletter
Dishing with Stephanie's Dish
My Founder Story: Dre Barthel founder of the Covey Events. (ep. 130)
0:00
-33:41

My Founder Story: Dre Barthel founder of the Covey Events. (ep. 130)

Another great My Founder Story on deck with Dre Barthel, founder of luxury full service event management and production company, Covey Events, and Chris Olsen from My Founder Story. My Founder Story, empowers female leaders to lead with their WHY and communicate it with conviction, providing the foundation for entrepreneurial success. Dre Barthel has developed her love of entertaining and creating inspired events into helping others do the same. From the invitation to the thank you note Dre and her Covey Crew will craft each event detail with intention. MakersofMN welcomes My Founder Story as a podcast sponsor and we will feature a Founder story once a month. (ep. 130)Support the show

Follow the Makers of Minnesota on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram @MakersofMN. Send story ideas to Stephanie@stephaniesdish.com
If you appreciate the work we do here, please subscribe on Patreon

Please subscribe to My newsletter at https://stephaniehansen.substack.com/ so you don't miss an epiosde of the Makers of Minnesota

0 Comments
Stephanie’s Dish Newsletter
Dishing with Stephanie's Dish
I talk with Cookbook authors and Makers obsessed with food