Stephanie’s Dish Newsletter
Dishing with Stephanie's Dish
Makers of Minnesota
0:00
-2:24

Makers of Minnesota

A note from our host Stephanie Hansen
Transcript

No transcript...

Hello Subscribers to the Makers of Minnesota Podcast.

In 2024, I have decided to sunset the Makers of Minnesota Podcast in this format. After 6 years and 378 podcasts - this podcast will be bookmarked. The “Makers of Minnesota” will become a brand extension folded into my other work.

I’ll still be podcasting at “Dishing with StephaniesDish” and covering all your favorite food and drink makers. It just does not make sense for me to have multiple podcasts going with so many platform options and the new TV show “Taste Buds With Stephanie.” When I started Makers of Minnesota, I wanted a place to share Makers' stories in a longer format than the 10-minute segment on my radio show. I feel like I can do that now with television, “Dishing With Stephanie’s Dish,” and the newsletter in a fresh new way.

I look forward to continuing to Podcast at “Dishing With Stephanie's Dish,” where I will continue to chat with folks in the food space, as well as my radio show “Weekly Dish” on My Talk 107.1 and the Podcast “Weekly Dish.”

Please subscribe to “Dishing With Stephanies Dish” on Apple, Spotify, or wherever you find your podcasts to listen to what's new and what’s next.

I’ll drop a podcast with Heather Manley of Crooked Water Spirits tomorrow, and Don’t miss our two Makers Dinners happening at The Lexington. They will be epic with Peder Schweigert, Megan Dayton, and Heather Manley in attendance, sharing their brand stories.

Makers of Minnesota Dinners are back! Join me at the Lexington on January 31 and February 6 for two exciting events:

  • January 31 at 6 p.m., enjoy a four-course meal with non-alcoholic wines for Dry January featuring Dry Wit.

  • February 6 at 6 p.m., enjoy a four-course meal featuring drinks from Crooked Water Spirits.

Get Tickets

.

0 Comments
Stephanie’s Dish Newsletter
Dishing with Stephanie's Dish
I talk with Cookbook authors and Makers obsessed with food