Stephanie’s Dish Newsletter
Dishing with Stephanie's Dish
Episode 45: Gemma Stafford
0:00
-23:15

Episode 45: Gemma Stafford

Gemma Stafford's cookbook "Bigger Bolder Baking Every Day"is full of easy recipes that are craveable and can be easily baked at home throughout the week.

I had a really enjoyable conversation with Gemma Stafford about her second cookbook, “Bigger, Bolder, Baking Every Day.” This cookbook is really beautifully shot and has over 120 accessible, rustic, delicious recipes.

I was just on the heels of baking pies for Thanksgiving and had suffered the slumpy crust, so Gemma shared her pie recipe with me that features full fat Greek yogurt to enrich the dough. Also enclosed is her tasty gooey jam tart that uses this pie crust.

Are there other Cookbook Authors or Food Folks you would love to hear from? Drop me a note so I can connect with folks for 2023. Happy Baking.

Share Stephanie’s Dish Newsletter

0 Comments
Stephanie’s Dish Newsletter
Dishing with Stephanie's Dish
I talk with Cookbook authors and Makers obsessed with food